ACHI Staff



 

Nancy Myers, PhD
Nancy Myers, PhD

Vice President, Leadership and System Innovation
nmyers@aha.org
 

 

Andrew Jager, MA
Andrew Jager, MA

Senior Program Manager
ajager@aha.org
 

Ashley Hofmann, MSW
Ashley Hofmann, MSW

Program Manager
ahofmann@aha.org
 

 

Elizabeth Kenefick, MPP
Elizabeth Kenefick, MPP

Program Manager
ekenefick@aha.org
 

Jennie Situ, MPH
Jennie Situ, MPH

Program Manager
jsitu@aha.org
 

Sean Thornton, MA, MPP
Sean Thornton, MA, MPP

Program Manager
sthornton@aha.org
 

Raahat Ansari, MA
Raahat Ansari, MA

Program Manager
ransari@aha.org
 

Samantha Borow, MPH
Samantha Borow, MPH

Program Specialist
sborow@aha.org
 

Berna Griffin, MPM, MISM
Berna Griffin, MPM, MISM

Communication and Member Services Specialist
bgriffin@aha.org