2015-2016 Conference Planning Committee

*Kevin Alvarnaz
Director, Community Health Improvement, WellSpan Health

*Eileen Barsi
Eileen Barsi, LLC

*Natalie Dean-Wood, FACHE
Independent Contractor

*Connie Evashwick, Sc.D, FACHE, CPH, CAE
Consultant, CEA-Consulting & Evaluation Associates

*Penrose Jackson
Director, Community Health Improvement, University of Vermont Health Care

*Maureen Kersmarki
Director, Community Benefit and Public Policy, Adventist Health System

*Monica Lowell
Vice President, Community Benefits, UMass Memorial Health Care

*John Vu, M.P.H.
National Director of Strategy, Community Benefit, Research and Health Policy, Kaiser Permanente

*Marilyn Wideman
Associate Dean, Kaplan University

Patty Boyd
Strategic Partnerships Manager, Tri-County Health Department

Nancy Combs
Director, Community Health, Equity and Wellness, Henry Ford Health System

Desiree de la Torre
Director, Community Affairs and Population Health Improvement, Children's National Health System

Linda Fulmer
Executive Director, Healthy Tarrant County Collaboration

John Gale, MS
Research Associate, Maine Rural Health Research Center, Muskie School of Public Service, University of Southern Maine

Ed Gerardo
Director, Community Commitment and Social Investments, Bon Secours Health System

Sarah Gibbons
Community Relations Manager, Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Trina Hackensmith
Vice President, Lyon Software

Nancy Hanson
Manager, Community and Child Health, Children's Hospital Association

Caron Lanouette
Consultant, Community Benefit Consulting, LLC

Julianne Migely
Independent Contractor

Jean Montgomery
Assistant Professor, Nursing, Tarleton State University

Augusta S. Mueller
Senior Community Benefits Administrator, Yale New Haven Health

Debbie Thompson
President, Strategy Solutions

Vincent Tufo
Chief Executive Officer, Charter Oak Communities

Patty Willaert
Manager, Community Outreach, Memorial Hospital of South Bend

Anne Williams
Director, Community Health Improvement, University of Maryland Medical Center

*ACHI Advisory Council Member