Planning Committee

*Kevin Alvarnaz
Director, Community Health & Wellness
WellSpan Health
Ed Gerardo
Director, Community Commitment and Social Investments, Bon Secours Health System
*Eileen Barsi
Eileen Barsi, LLC
Sarah Gibbons
Community Relations Manager, Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
*Connie Evashwick, Sc.D, FACHE, CPH, CAE
CEA-Consulting & Evaluation Associates
Trina Hackensmith
Vice President, Lyon Software
*Penrose Jackson
Director, Community Health Improvement, University of Vermont Health Care
Stacy Biddinger
Manager, Community and Child Health, Children's Hospital Association
*Vin Tufo
Executive Director and CEO, Charter Oak Communities
Patty Willaert
Director, Community Outreach, Memorial Hospital of South Bend
*Marilyn Wideman
Associate Dean, Kaplan University
Anne Langley
Senior Director, Health Planning and Community Engagement, Johns Hopkins Medicine
*Natalie Dean-Wood, FACHE
Independent Contractor, Verite Healthcare Consulting, LLC
Caron Lanouette
Consultant, Community Benefit Consulting, LLC
*John Vu
National Director of Strategy, Community Benefit, Research and Health Policy, Kaiser Permanente
Corina Lindley
Group Vice President Community Health & Values Integration, Centura Health
Jillian Barber
Program Manager, Community Benefits and Health Improvement, Sharp HealthCare
JoAnn Miller
Director, Community Health Promotion, Samaritan Health Services
Patty Boyd
Strategic Partnerships Manager, Tri-County Health Department
Augusta Mueller
Manager, Community Benefits,
Yale New Haven Health System
Bridget Clementi
Vice President, Community Health, Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
Antonina Olszewski
Foundation Director, Ministry Saint Clare’s Hospital
Julie Cole
Sr. Community Benefits Strategist, University of Vermont
Russ Rubin
Director, Strategic Communications, Public Health Foundation
Nancy Combs
Director, Community Health, Equity & Wellness,  Henry Ford Health System
Traci Sampson
Managing Principal, Consilience Group
Desiree de la Torre
Director, Community Affairs and Population Health Improvement, Children's National Health System
Debbie Thompson
President, Strategy Solutions
Terry Foust
Director, Intermountain Healthcare

* Advisory council members