Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 1pm - From Health Care to Healthy Communities

Denise Koo, MDDenise Koo, M.D., is advisor to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, Office of the Associate Director for Policy

Jonathan Perlin, MD

Jonathan B. Perlin, M.D., president, clinical services and chief medical officer, HCA and American Hospital Association's immediate past board chairman

Wednesday, March 2 - 7:45am - Early Bird Conversion on Accountable Health Communities

Darshak SanghaviDarshak Sanghavi, MD is director, Preventive and Population Health Care Models Group
Center for Medicare and Medicaid Innovation






Wednesday, March 2 - 1:15pm - Building a Healthier Baltimore

Vincent DeMarcoVincent DeMarco is president of the Maryland Citizens'
Health Initiative
Diane Bell-McKoyDiane Bell-McKoy is the president and CEO of Associated Black Charities
Samuel Ross MDSamuel Ross, M.D., is the CEO, Bon Secours
Baltimore Health System and
executive vice president, Bon
Secours Health System, Inc
Leana Wen MDLeana Wen, M.D., is the Baltimore City Health Commissioner
Tyler NorrisTyler Norris is vice president of total health partnerships
at Kaiser Permanente


Thursday, March 3 - 11am - Closing Plenary
Joe BetancourtJoseph Betancourt, MD, MPH, Director, The Disparities Solution Center; Associate Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School